A Canadian Gentleman Top 5 cigars of 2012

As a well known publication recently released the top 25 cigars of last year, I would like to invite my readers to my Top 5 of 2012.  Starting Tuesday January 8th 2013 at 12am GMT  I will release my number 5 cigar of last year, and each day leading to January 12th when I will post my number 1 cigar of 2012.  I hope you guys enjoyed last years smokes as much as I did. With over 600 cigars smoked last year, and roughly 200 different cigars I am pleased to bring you what I enjoyed most.  A lot of sites review everything they can, I tend to leave the junk off my site, and out of my humidors and cabinets.

Here is to an even better year then last. Cheers.

-JG

Leave a Reply

